Singing With the Understanding

In stock
Product Details
ISBN: KUY06012
Publisher/Vendor: Kuykendall’s Press
Author/Contributor: Kenneth Cosby
Binding: Saddle Stitch
26 Songs With Their Music, Words, Meaning, and QuestionsSongs include:

• Tell Me The Story Of Jesus
• A Wonderful Savior
• Sweeter Than All
• Blessed Assurance
• To God Be The Glory
• Be With Me Lord
• Night With Ebon Pinion
• I Must Tell Jesus
• Nearer Still Nearer
• I Gave My Life For Thee
• Take Time To Be Holy
• Come Let Us All Unite To Sing
• Lord I Believe
• As The Life Of A Flower
• Guide Me Oh Thou Great Jehovah
• Let The Beauty Of Jesus Be Seen
• What A Friend We Have In Jesus
• Where He Leads I’ll Follow
• Nailed To The Cross
• Sweet By And By
• Out Of My Bondage
• I Am The Vine
• O To Be Like Thee
• Soldiers Of Christ Arise
• Our God He Is Alive
• Halleleujah What A Savior
Save this product for later